52 Week Challenge Week 3!

image

Hello beautiful people.
Im back again this week with the 52 week challenge to tell you all about my family!
Now those of you that follow me on instagram will know i have a beautiful (yes im biased) daughter. A dog a cat and a partner. Those are what i call my little family (youll have to forgive me if this post is grammatically incorrect ive just suffered a night shift πŸ‘).
Ok so firstly my baby girl. Shes my reason for living (clichΓ© i know) but she is. Shes funny, charming, constantly has a smile on her face and is so clever she baffles me sometimes! If you do follow me on Instagram then youll know shes my budding model for most of my crochet items and always has a smile on her face.
image

image

Next we have my other half. The yin to my yang. The clyde to my bonnie. . . . Yeah enough with the crap references πŸ˜‚ hes my rock, he will hate me for posting this pic but he supports me and loves me unconditionally and what more can a girl ask for 😊.
image

Next the dog Max. Well what can i say hes nuts! Hes a springer spaniel cross Collie. Hes full of life, loyal and so loving. Hes so good with my baby girl and has such a big heart i couldnt ask for a better companion.
image

And finally my cat. Now my cats name is Tinkerbell. We had him thinking he was a girl. A few months ago i disvovered this was soooo not the case, his little bits just sat there staring at me one day and i was shocked and apalled. I didnt have the heart to rename him so he is our she he πŸ˜‚ and an original one at that!
image

Of course i have other family.
My mum who is my inspiration and my absolute best friend. Shes been there for me through thick and thin. Is always straight with me and always picks me up when im down. Ours is a relationship matched by no other in my life 😊.
My dad. Hard working, straight talking and would never say no to his wonderful daughter πŸ˜‡πŸ˜†.
And of course my sister. Whom without all the fights, play times and christmas eves waiting for santa i would not be who i am today.
Writing this post i realise how lucky i am to have so much love in my life and how truly thankful i am for this.
Happy reading
XxX

Leave a Reply

