Out Of The Loop

Ok ok so I know I haven’t blogged in what seems like forever. Me and my little clan have taken a well deserved break lately and been on holiday for the first time in 18 months. We went to the lovely Wales and enjoyed every second and had a great chilled few weeks. This also gave me chance to work on a few products, and also my very first patterns πŸ™‚

So chuffed with myself. The first pattern I came up with made this adorable foxy headband. Modelled by my lovely darling daughter πŸ™‚

Fox Headband 4Fox Headband 2

The pattern is basic with a few more complicated crochet stitches. I have found a love for front and back post crochet, and a love for making triangles!!! Sad I know. This is now available in my Etsy Shop.

The second pattern I’m working on my first tutorial for πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ I’ve got big excitement for this as it makes me feel like I’ve progressed in the world of crochet. The pattern will be for a pair of Dinosaur Fingerless Gloves for all ages and sizes. I’m hoping to have this finished and posted early next week, so please stay tuned πŸ™‚

Happy Hooking x

Leave a Reply

