My First Sale!

Good Morning all.

So I set my Etsy and Folksy shops to holiday mode last night as we need a break as a family πŸ™‚

I thought this morning I’d just give them both a quick check on the off chance before I kick in and get busy, and Harrah I was so pleased to see I’ve made my first sale on Etsy! I’m so super chuffed. I’ve sold things via eBay before but not on the dedicated handmade sites. Just in case you’re interested I sold this lil guy.

20150410_204124

And I hope his buyer will be very happy and leave me a nice review πŸ™‚

I’ve wrapped him and packed him this morning and will post tomorrow. I was so excited I just had to share it. I hope this is the start of things to come, I’m going to continue crocheting my butt off! Stock my shop further and pray lol.

Happy Sunday and happy hooking x

Leave a Reply

