First Sale :)

As you can probably guess by the title I’m very excited. Last night before bed I checked my email and all of my sites I’m selling on to find a lovely surprise, I had sold my very first item!!! I went into the kitchen to my other half cheering and wooping and he knew it could only mean one thing.

The item that gets the honoured titled of first sale was this little guyΒ IMG_20150430_154441

And I couldn’t be more pleased! Went to bed on such a high. I know it’s only one sale not tens of, but it’s a step in the right direction hopefully and makes me happy that someone out there appreciates my creations. So I just wanted to share my happiness.

Happy Friday

X

Leave a Reply

